Young Jonn Announces The Date and Artists Who Will Feature On His Debut Album

Young Jonn, a multi-talented musician, has achieved multiple chart-topping records since transitioning to artistry.

Young Jonn, who began 2024 with the release of his single ‘Big Big Things’ starring Seyi Vibez and Kizz Daniel, is poised to release his debut album, ‘Jiggy Forever’.

Young Jonn has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, which will be released on April 12, 2024. The 16-track album will feature guest performances from famous Nigerian and international stars like as fellow labelmate and award-winning rapper Blaqbonez, legendary Nigerian producer Don Jazzy, Afrobeats hitmaker Zlatan, Congolese vocalist Ya Levis, and Jamaican dancehall legend Sean Paul.

Young Jonn has already released four songs from the album, including the singles ‘Aquafina’, which topped the Turntable Top 100, ‘Shaperlly’, and ‘Go Hard’, which will be released in 2023.

Young Jonn has been a household name in the Nigerian music business for almost a decade, having originally gained popularity as a producer who has created major hits for celebrities such as Kizz Daniel, Lil Kesh, and Olamide.

Young Jonn released his debut EP ‘Love Is Not Enough’ in 2022, bypassing the popular songs ‘Normally’ and ‘Dada’, the latter of which featured a Davido remix.






Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker!